GoPro

Planning what gear to take can be fun. I like to groove on a little online shopping for camping gear and such. My latest toy is the GoPro Camera. It has many accessories available so you can attach it to almost anything. A small tab attached to your helmet will allow the camera to click on. That’s my next step. Helmet cam! The following clip had the camera attached to a suction cup on my gas tank.

 

I’ve only used the camera this one time so I can’t give it a qualified review yet. I think you can expect to see the results of it’s continued use throughout this summer.

Leave a Reply

