Busy Busy All is well!

Hi Folks! I was once reading a motorcycle blog that ended abruptly. Sure enough when I Googled the name of the person, it ended tragically. All is well on this end. I have so many pictures and stories to tell, but from Arizona to LA I have been hanging with many friends and just haven’t had the time to post. Thank you Doug for your concern. I appreciate it. More to come soon!

2 Responses to “Busy Busy All is well!”

  1. Pat, nice meeting you in Rogers City Mi at the gas station. I enjoyed our brief visit a ton. You ride safe and your photos are terrific as is your blog site.
    Frank from Az

Leave a Reply

